No

Nama Dosen

NIDN

Email

1

Ahmad Jazuli, M.Kom

0406107004

ahmad.jazuli@umk.ac.id

2

Ahmad Abdul Chamid, M.Kom

0616109101

abdul.chamid@umk.ac.id

3

Muhammad Imam Ghozali, M.Kom

0618058602

imam.ghozali@umk.ac.id

4

Alif Catur Murti, M.Kom

0610129001

alif.catur@umk.ac.id

5

Rina Fiati, ST., M.Cs

0604047401

rina.fiati@umk.ac.id

6

Anastasya Latubessy, S.Kom, M.Cs

0604048702

anastasya.latubessy@umk.ac.id

7

Mukhamad Nurkamid, S.Kom, M.Cs

0620068302

muhammad.nurkamid@umk.ac.id

8

Ratih Nindyasari, M.Kom

0625028501

ratih.nindyasari@umk.ac.id

9

Tutik Khotimah, M.Kom

0608068502

tutik.khotimah@umk.ac.id

10

Endang Supriyati, M.Kom

0629077402

endang.supriyati@umk.ac.id

11

Rizkysari Meimaharani, M.Kom

0620058501

rizkyumk12@gmail.com

12

Tri Listyorini, M.Kom

0616088502

trilistyorini@umk.ac.id

13

Evanita, S.Kom, M.Kom

0611088901

evanita@umk.ac.id

14

Aditya Akbar Riadi, M.Kom

0912078902

aditya.akbar@umk.ac.id

15

Wibowo Harry Sugiharto, M.Kom

0619059101

wibowo.harrys@umk.ac.id

16

Arief Susanto, ST, M.Kom

0603047104

ariefpjl@gmail.com

17

Hanik Hidayati, S.PdI, M.Pd

0618088001

hanik.hidayati@umk.ac.id

18

Esti Wijayanti, S.Kom, M.Kom

0605098901

esti.wijayanti@umk.ac.id